Hello...!!!

Holidays Calender

University Holidays 2018

S. No. Name of Holiday Date Day
1. Christmas Day 25.12.2018 Tuesday

University Holidays 2019

S. No. Name of Holiday Date Day
01. New Year Day 01.01.2019 Tuesday
02. Lohri / Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 13.01.2019 Sunday
03. Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
04. Mahashivratri 04.03.2019 Monday
05. Holika Dahan 20.03.2019 Wednesday
06. Dhulandi 21.03.2019 Thursday
07. Chetichand 06.04.2019 Saturday
08. Shri Ram Navami 13.04.2019 Saturday
09. Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2019 Sunday
10. Mahavir Jayanti 17.04.2019 Wednesday
11. Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
12. Parshuram Jyanti 07.05.2019 Thursday
13. Id-Ul-Fitr * 05.06.2019 Wednesday
14. Maharana Partap Jayanti 06.06.2019 Thursday
15. Eid Ul Juha * 12.08.2019 Monday
16. Raksha Bandhan / Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
17. Krishna Janmasthami 24.08.2019 Saturday
18. Ramdev Jyanti / Tejaji Dashmi 08.09.2019 Sunday
19. Moharram 10.09.2019 Tuesday
20. Navratra Sathpna 29.09.2019 Sunday
21. Mahatama Gandhi Jyanti 02.10.2019 Wednesday
22. Durga Ashtmi 06.10.2019 Sunday
23. Mahanavmi 07.10.2019 Monday
24. Vijayadashmi (Dushhera) 08.10.2019 Tuesday
25. Dhanteras 25.10.2019 Friday
26. Roop Choudas / Sri Ganganagar Sthpna Diwas 26.10.2019 Saturday
27. Deepawali 27.10.2019 Sunday
28. Govardhan Pooja 28.10.2019 Monday
29. Bhaiya Duj 29.10.2019 Tuesday
30. Baravafat 10.11.2019 Sunday
31. Guru Nanak Jayanti 12.11.2019 Tuesday
32. Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday
* Subject to appearance of Moon

University Vacations 2019

S. No. University Vacations from Date to Date
01. Summer Break 01.06.2019 30.06.2019
02. Deepawali Break 24.10.2019 30.10.2019
03. Winter Break 25.12.2019 31.12.2019